Choo Chiang Holdings Ltd
No. 10 Woodlands Loop, Singapore 738388
T: +65 6368 5922 F: +65 6363 5922 info@choochiang.com
choochiang.com



RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 28 APRIL 2025

The board of directors (the "Board") of Choo Chiang Holdings Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce that pursuant to Rule 704(15) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist (the "Catalist Rules"), all resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 10 April 2025, were duly approved and passed by the shareholders of the Company at the AGM held today.

Mr Lim Teck Chuan who has been re-elected as a Director of the Company, remains as Company's Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and a member of Nominating Committee.

Mr Tan Soon Liang who has been re-elected as an Independent Director of the Company, remains as the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees. He is considered independent for the purpose of Rule 704(7) of the Catalist Rules.

The Board wishes to announce the following in accordance with Rule 704(15) of the Catalist Rules:

a) The votes on all the resolutions were conducted by way of poll and the results of the poll on each of the resolutions are set out below.

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution
Ordinary Resolution 1 Adoption of the Directors' Statement and the audited financial statements of the Company for the financial year ended 31 December 2024 together with the Auditors' Report thereon	151,983,500	151,983,500	100.00%	0	0.00%
Ordinary Resolution 2 Payment of proposed final tax exempt one-tier dividend of 1.5 Singapore cents per ordinary share and special dividend of 0.3 Singapore cents per ordinary share for the financial year ended 31 December 2024	151,983,500	151,983,500	100.00%	0	0.00%



Choo Chiang Holdings Ltd No. 10 Woodlands Loop, Singapore 738388 T: +65 6368 5922 F: +65 6363 5922 info@choochiang.com choochiang.com



	For		For	Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution
Ordinary Resolution 3					
Re-election of Mr Lim Teck Chuan as a Director	151,983,500	151,983,500	100.00%	0	0.00%
Ordinary Resolution 4					
Re-election of Mr Tan Soon Liang as a Director	151,983,500	151,983,500	100.00%	0	0.00%
Ordinary Resolution 5					
Approval of Directors' fees for the financial year ending 31 December 2025	151,983,500	151,983,500	100.00%	0	0.00%
Ordinary Resolution 6					
Re-appointment of Forvis Mazars LLP as auditors	151,983,500	151,983,500	100.00%	0	0.00%
Ordinary Resolution 7					
Authority to allot and issue shares in the capital of the Company	151,983,500	150,979,400	99.34%	1,004,100	0.66%
Ordinary Resolution 8					
Renewal of the Share Buy-back Mandate	151,983,500	151,279,400	99.54%	704,100	0.46%
Ordinary Resolution 9					
Adoption of the 2025 Choo Chiang Performance Share Plan	3,968,600	3,264,500	82.26%	704,100	17.74%



Choo Chiang Holdings Ltd
No. 10 Woodlands Loop, Singapore 738388
T: +65 6368 5922 F: +65 6363 5922 info@choochiang.com choochiang.com



The details of parties who are required to abstain from voting on the resolutions, including the number of shares held and the individual resolution on which they are required to abstain from voting are set out below.

Ordinary Resolution 9 - Adoption of the 2025 Choo Chiang Performance Share Plan

The following Directors and shareholders of the Company (who, where applicable, are also employees of the Group) had abstained from voting in respect of Resolution 9:

Name of shareholders	Total number of shares		
TL Investment Holdings Pte. Ltd. (formerly known as Lim Trust Pte. Ltd.)	131,040,000		
iFAST Financial Pte. Ltd.	130,000 [*]		
Lim Teck Seng	14,560,000		
Foo Kwee Yew Wilson (Hu Guiyou Wilson)	100,000		
Tay Sok Cheng	260,000		
Tay Ann Chye (Zheng Ancai)	120,000		
Fu Lin	1,593,900		
Sia Hon Ching	61,000		

^{*} Lim Teck Chai, Danny is deemed to be interested in the 130,000 shares held via iFast Financial Pte. Ltd..

- b) Agile 8 Solutions Pte. Ltd. was appointed as scrutineer of the AGM.
- The Company will be posting the minutes of the AGM proceedings on SGXNet within one month after the AGM.

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Lim Teck Chuan Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 28 April 2025

This announcement has been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, SAC Capital Private Limited ("Sponsor"). This announcement has not been examined or approved by the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("SGX-ST") and the SGX-ST assumes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the correctness of any of the statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement. The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Charmian Lim, at 1 Robinson Road #21-01 AIA Tower Singapore 048542, Telephone: +65 6232 3210.